All things inactive

Hey guys. So, title says its name. I’m crying as I’m writing this, but the saddest news ever:

I’m going to be inactive.

Yep. The reason of this is because, I’m going to start school in 10 days. Where I live (in the EST), I start school in the 25th (school is a curse, I know). Starting tomorrow, I’m going to buy school supplies (I really dunno how much I have to buy, to be honest) so I will (with 85% of certainty) be a bit inactive. I’m going to spend “quality time” (is that a right word) with my family tomorrow also.  I apologize for this, but I can’t do anything really, as everybody is forced to go to school by the government. I’ll try my best to come online every now and then though! Mark my words, this blog won’t be dead!

Now before you guys attack this post in rage and cry ever so heavily with comments, let me just clarify that I am NOT resigning or anything 😛 . So please, no worries. 😉 

But I am going to be less active. I won’t be inactive, just not as active as I was over summer. I’ll try my best to make a post every once in awhile, but it’s going to be tough, considering that I have school, and I’m going to be a 6th grader in middle school! Yay.

Anyway this is just a notice so you guys don’t think I’m dead or anything. o_O I will try to find something to post soon. 😛 before my 10 days are done (why school, why do you have to hate me!).

– BC, chatting in the PHC with my chat friends and some of my blogging friends and internet friends.

PS: I’ll be fine for the first two weeks because usually, they don’t give you homework in those first two weeks. They usually give it the third week.

Tell Us What You Think

