Birds Flyyyy Oh-vur the Rainbow…

Yeah, that was a rubbish Dorothy impression, but a great way to bring in the good news: the ATP has a new Editor! ME!

Screen Shot 2014-07-07 at 12.20.10 AM

I’ll just copy my Gravatar profile here, because I can’t be bothered to write something new (just kidding, I have something awesome under the cut):

I’ve only had a WordPress since March or April, but I think it’s pretty cool. I’m a serious critic; nothing’s perfect, and I’m somewhat of a pessimist. I am also a huge procrastinator. I adore several things including Doctor Who, Harry Potter and Disney movies. Yes, you read right. I’m one of those weird kids who sit around watching movies that are technically meant to be for people half my age. What? They’re good movies!. My Poptropica username is BiancaHunterOfArtemis, because I made it when I was completely obsessed with the Percy Jackson series (and before I started obsessing over the Heroes of Olympus series. And no, they are not the same series).

Okay. Want something megawesome? Click below!
Caesar Flickerman: Hi, and welcome to INTERVIEWING NEW AUTHORS!

*crowd cheers*

Caesar: Do you like my BRIGHT BLUE HAIR? I dyed it to match Sleepy Feather’s jacket! Speaking of which, that’s who we have here with us today!

*SF walks on stage, crowd cheers some more*

 

The paparazzi love me!

The paparazzi love me!

Caesar: So, Sleepy. Tell us about yourself.

SF: I like to write, and read, and play Poptropica. I am the writer of the Chronicles of Sleepy Feather, and I have another story planned! Just watch this spot (but not literally).

Caesar: Awesome! Now, how many islands have you completed?

SF: I’ve finished 35 islands. My computer doesn’t work with the SUIs, sadly.

Caesar: Ah. So, what tribe are you in?

SF: Proud Pathfinder, yo! We have an awesome common room…it’s a LIBRARY! Yeah, I mentioned that I like to read.

Caesar: And finally, are you a member?

SF: Sadly, no. Though that would be awesomesauce.

Caesar: Well, there you have it, folks! Sleepy Feather!

*SF gets up and leaves, crowd cheers*

Caesar: Now, I should be getting back to the Hunger Games!

😀 Wasn’t that awesome?

– SF

2 thoughts on “Birds Flyyyy Oh-vur the Rainbow…

  1. Yaaayyy Spotted Monster who used to have a bunch of rare lps before she gave them to her friend bc back then she wasn’t that into them until the day after it happened

  2. Ya know Caesar is going to shove you in the ring now right?

Tell Us What You Think

