Horp! Wait, that’s wrong…um ho? NOOOO….I’m losing all of my cool titles OOOO GUTTEN TAG if that’s how you spell it :P

Hey guys, it’s CL! (Excuse my intro, I just say that every time, so you’ve probably never seem it but whatevs)

So, I’m the new author here! Little bit about myself.

I’ve been playing Poptropica since it came out, it’s a cool story…I was at computer club (don’t call me a nerd I was a little kid 😛 ) and my teacher suggested this game, and I started playing it, and it was kinda fun, but I forgot the name and months later decided to email my computer club teacher and asked her the website. So I made this account, and I really liked it, and later I got membership. 😀 I’ve completed all the islands, answered all my questions on friends, and I’m a pretty good glitch item guy (I’m not the best, I know quite a few people who are better with glitches than I am, but idrc…)

I write a popular fan fiction called the Tales of Two Icicles (TOTI for short) which ended it’s first season a couple weeks ago and has a new season coming soon, probably the weekend of June 21st…that’s my first weekend of summer 😀 And my parents are divorced, so they alternate weekends and fortunately thanks to some trading of weekends my mom has me first weekend of summer (I’m not exactly my dad’s biggest fan, long story…) Idk if Young Flame wants me to post the fanfic here but if she gives me the thumbs-up I’ll put the first season in a post…

I really love to think I’m doing something for a good cause, this is a story that I shared on my blog, Top Pop, here it is…

A guy was sleeping. He hadn’t heard about this fundraiser. His mom set up a fake wedding in the backyard, with beautiful flowers to raise money for the town, because the town needed money to preserve an ancient house that meant so much to it.

The guy hated it.

He complained as they set it all up. “This is boring, it’s stupid, why do I have to do this.” He finally decided he would run the ticket booth up front so that he could at least sit down during the six hour thing.

He was all alone, with his thoughts. Whenever someone came, he would check off #4 on their tickets or give them a ticket. He slowly began to enjoy his job.

His mom came up to him and told him he hadn’t eaten except for two muffins that morning. The guy laughed and told her he was fine. She seemed surprised, but left.

The guy checked his phone and sadly saw the time slipping away fast. He had to try and savor it, because now he really loved it.

Finally, four o’ clock came. The guy, without being asked, cleaned up half of the entire arrangement, even the ridiculously heavy umbrella stands. It was like he had no limits.

His mom came out and asked him how it was. He looked up at her and told her he had had a great time.

She was shocked.

Many people from the committee came over and repeatedly thanked the guy.

They had raised 3,000 dollars in that six hours.

Apparently people had praised him when they came to the backyard.

They offered to buy him a huge new lego set-any kind he wanted. He loved legos and found it tempting.

But he looked at them and said, “No. Don’t waste your money. I just raised a bunch of money for a good cause and I don’t want some kind of item reward for it.”

They literally just stood there in shock, mouths gaping.

The guy calmly cleaned up the rest of the yard and went upstairs and took a shower because he was filthy after all that time outside.

That guy was me.

Nice story right? I hope it’ll inspire some of you…

I love doing poptropica blogging, and watching PewDiePie *brofist* Come on stephano gimme a brofist. *stephano brofist*

You’re still reading? Impressive.

So, please accept me as a new author here, and I’ll try to help ATP be the best it can be!

~CL, going for a supa spy mission with stephano and pewds

5 thoughts on “Horp! Wait, that’s wrong…um ho? NOOOO….I’m losing all of my cool titles OOOO GUTTEN TAG if that’s how you spell it :P

  1. Hey! Welcome! You can post you fan fic. I can make it into a page series if you want. And if it’s OK with you, I’m gonna add this as your bio unless you give me something else. I need to do one for Bony Catfish also. Sorry. Anyway, welcome!

  2. O-O TOTI is coming back in 2 weeks!? *faints*

Tell Us What You Think

