Long Time, No Type

Ello again! (Speaks entire post with fancy british accent) It’s Nameless. I wanted to apologize for not posting lately….. I’ve been SUPER busy with school. I took THREE QUIZZES TODAY!! (And my mom is making me RE-TAKE my math quiz because I got a D…) So, make that FOUR!! Homeschool sucks a lot of the time. Anyways;

I will be getting the Poptropica Forgotten Islands app next week for my iPhone. I will post snapshots and try to write a guide if it’s not too hard.  I hope I can help with this is SC / SC doesn’t. And if Young Flame hasn’t told you all yet (Which, she probably didn’t considering it’s been sort of secret until now.), we are beginning to write an original story series!!! I have already written the prologue, but I won’t be releasing it here quite yet. Long story; short, Young Flame and I are having an open casting call throughout the next  5 days on Wild West Island. Meet us in the common room. (Not really, we aren’t expected to meet anyone in the common room. I’m don’t even remember where the common room is on WW).  Here are some things you should know about the casting:

  • No children’s work-permits are required for this casting.
  • We need your Poptropica Name, and we would appreciate your username to put on the characters page. 
  • Please provide a link to the Avatar Studio. This is required, and will most definitely be needed for those of you who want your username private. (If you would like your username to stay private from the world, but can’t access avatar studio, then you may intrust Young Flame or I, with it to get the link. It will remain private. No one but us would know it)
  • This show is SAG-AFTRA, Non-Union.
  • Payrate: Unknown, probably just the fame.
  • If it’s okay with your Poptropiparents, then please leave us a description of your Poptropican.  Something like:

Rough Lion: Quiet, cares too much about what people think of her. Out-going, but scared. Doesn’t really notice when boys like her.

  • Also, please hurry. Casting Call only lasts for 5 days. If you live in America, that means it will be open until Wednesday. We won’t accept anymore after Midnight that night. (Midnight CENTRAL Time. Which is 10 pm for eastern, and 1 am Thursday for West.) Use THIS TIME CONVERTER to find out when. (Thanks SW5 for finding the time converter.

We will also be accepting ideas for the show. Also, please don’t give us the age of your Poptropicans. We will take care of age ourselves.

~~Nameless and Young Flame

Tell Us What You Think

