Wanna Become a Writer?

Hi from Young Flame.

Do you want to be a part of our blog staff? Here is what you need to do.

Fill out a form in the comments section of this post. Number each answer so I know which question you are answering. You do not have to repeat the question in the answer. I will review your application and tell you whether you made it or not, so check back after you sent in your form.

Form-

  1. Name you want to be known by on our site. It has to be a Poptropica name . I also need your wordpress username. If you don’t have a wordpress username, give me your email and you will receive instructions to create a wordpress account. (WordPress accounts are required to work on any blog and emails will be deleted after use).
  2. Are you a follower? (You have to follow this blog to be able to become a writer.)
  3. The role you are applying for. (Editor or Author.You may not get the role you want.) And why you think you should get he part you want (e.g. blogging experience, if you have good grammar, etc.)
  4. How long you have been playing Poptropica and a little about your Poptropica experience.
  5. A short bio about yourself (Optional. Do not include names, addresses, phone numbers, or emails.)
  6. How you found this site. (This will not affect my decision. I’m just curious.)

Thanks!

Young Flame

23 thoughts on “Wanna Become a Writer?

  1. 4. Can I become an Editor?? You know that I have blogging experience 😆 (I used to be on 15 @ once until I cut back to about 4)
    9. I found your site through your Gravatar in a comment on my blog.
    6. I have completed every released Island, as of now. I have current Membership, so if you don’t, I can get up-to-date Members only reviews.
    2. You can e-mail me with the e-mail I am using to comment. (You can see it if you go to the comments in the Dashboard and view my comment THERE)
    3. I AM following your blog.
    5. I have been playing Poptropica since right before the Mystery Of Monster Carnival Island occured.
    7. I think I should get to be an Editor, or an Administrator, since your blog is still new, and I have tons of experience. Blogging, AND, setting up blogs. (Also depending on the theme, if I’m an Admin, then I can make dropdowns in the menu 🙂 )

    8. I will give you my bio if I hear back from you, because it takes a SUPER-LONG TIME to write it. You cna also see the way I blog at http://poptropicanawesomeness.wordpress.com or Heroes Of Poptropicans.

    1. I prefer to go byNameless UnDEFiNEd, that IS my Poptropica blogging name. My main Poptropica username is classified, but my secondary account is public, rawlingsgold. (That is actually my public main account, because it’s my girl account. My second main account is private.) The account I gave you the username to is wearing the Teenage Daughter Of Hades costume.

    Nameless UnDEFiNed (I also post often)

  2. Could I become an editor please? You already know me, so I don’t think I have to write out all the requirements.

  3. 1.Name you want to be known by on our site. It has to be a Poptropica name . I also need your wordpress username. If you don’t have a wordpress username, give me your email and you will receive instructions to create a wordpress account. (WordPress accounts are required to work on any blog and emails will be deleted after use).

    Answer: *I would like to be known as Bony Catfish or BC. My WP username is bonycatfish1729.*

    2. Are you a follower? (You have to follow this blog to be able to become a writer.)

    Answer: *Yes.*

    3. The role you are applying for. (Editor or Author.You may not get the role you want.) And why you think you should get he part you want (e.g. blogging experience, if you have good grammar, etc.)

    Answer: *It really doesn’t matter. i think I should be author because I have the right experience, criteria, friendliness, and know a lot of stuff about poptropica. I also have some experience with blogging, as I have a website myself that relates with poptropica, which isn’t finished yet. I am nice,friendly, and helpful with others, which is a quality for an author or an editor..*

    4.How long you have been playing Poptropica and a little about your Poptropica experience.

    Answer: *I have joined since late 2010 (maybe in December. My poptropican has been on for 4 years) and have completed 23 out of the 39 islands in poptropica, so I have some experiences with poptropica. I stuggled with some islands on there, which is why I have 16 other islands I need to complete. It’s also because I had a huge break on 2011 (February to August), I didn’t have time to complete the rest of them. I’m also a non-member.*

    5.A short bio about yourself (Optional. Do not include names, addresses, phone numbers, or emails.)

    6. How you found this site. (This will not affect my decision. I’m just curious.)

    Answer: *A friend told me.*

  4. 1. It’s Cuddly Lion, but you can call me that or Cuddly or (I prefer this mostly) CL.

    2. I just started following it 😛

    3. I’d really like it if I could become an editor, because first off I’m a writer and I’ve always had pretty good grammar and spelling and second because I’ve worked on and worked on quite a few blogs…I haven’t been in blogging that long, only since….January I think? Also, I write a fan fiction that a lot of people seem to like, so I could maybe run it here?

    4. I have been playing Poptropica since it came out-I know quite a few quality glitches, I’ve completed all of the islands (plus 24 Carrotene Beta) and I’m a member and I’ve answered all my daily pop questions.

    5. I write a popular fan fiction, I like to help people out and be friendly (but I can get ugly if people cross the limit, hehe 😈 ) and I have my own blog, Top Pop, which became really popular really fast (www.toppopblog.wordpress.com) and I work on a ton of blogs.

    6. To be honest, I don’t remember…I found it and realized no one had used it for a while and I left and suddenly I get an alert that you made a post and I was like “Kewl it’s back up” 😛

  5. 😀 Can I become part of the team?

    1: I would like to be know as Magic Fire, MF or Miss Muffin. XD (read the other blogs I’m on intros and you’ll understand 😛 ) My wordpress user name is pop123tropica15.

    2: Yes, I just just started following it.

    3: I would like to become an editor, I have been blogging since about late December with my own blog. (http://thepoptropicapackage.wordpress.com) Even though it doesn’t have many views for a blog that’s been open for almost 6 months, I have had pretty good blogging experience so far. I’m on 5 bigger pop blogs as of now. Also, I guess I have pretty good grammar.

    4: I have been playing Poptropica for about almost 2 years I think. I have membership, completed all the islands, done all the Pop quizzes. Even though I don’t have the slightest idea about glitches, maybe I could help with costumes or walkthroughs or maybe something else?

    5: I like to help people out and just have fun. XD I’m very active with the blogs, so I can post often too. I can possibly create headers for you, you can see the ones I did for Nameless and CL on their blogs. 😛

    6: A friend told me, and I also saw a few links for it on some other blogs. 😛

  6. 1. Sleepy Feather, and my username is palominohorse
    2. Yeah, I am.
    3. Editor. I have experience on blogging, having been an author and editor on various blogs, including Adventure Time Pop, Poptropican Awesomeness and others.
    4. I’ve been playing Poptropica since 2009, and my current account completed all islands (as of April 2013) in a month.
    5. I like to read, write, and be awesome. My Poptropica account is Sleepy Feather, and I’ve been playing for years, since I was about 8.
    6. Poptropican Awesomeness has a link on the Advertising page.

  7. 1.Name you want to be known by on our site. It has to be a Poptropica name . I also need your wordpress username. If you don’t have a wordpress username, give me your email and you will receive instructions to create a wordpress account. (WordPress accounts are required to work on any blog and emails will be deleted after use).

    1.tough lightning, peteey2014

    2.Are you a follower? (You have to follow this blog to be able to become a writer.)

    Yes

    3.The role you are applying for. (Editor or Author.You may not get the role you want.) And why you think you should get he part you want (e.g. blogging experience, if you have good grammar, etc.)

    Anything

    4.How long you have been playing Poptropica and a little about your Poptropica experience.

    since 2012, I don’t play as much as I used to

    5.A short bio about yourself (Optional. Do not include names, addresses, phone numbers, or emails.)

    I am good at math and English

    6.How you found this site. (This will not affect my decision. I’m just curious.)

  8. red spider my username is kurtbushg , I do follow this blog , I do have blogging experience , I have been playing poptropica for a few years ,and I found this blog through another one

  9. 1) Cuddly Knuckle or ckrocks12345.
    2) Yes. I followed this blog.
    3) An editor, please.
    4) I’ve been playing Pop since 2011.
    5) I like to play Pop and Club Penguin.
    6) I like to follow lots of blogs on WordPress, and this is one of the blogs I followed.

Tell Us What You Think

